CINAHL stands for Cumulated Index in Nursing and Allied Health Literature. CINAHL Complete provides indexing of over 3,800 top nursing and allied health literature available including nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. Literature indexed in CINAHL covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. CINAHL also provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and summarized evidence-based resources such as care sheets and quick lessons.

The Career & Technical Education Database is the definitive source for vocational information. The database includes over 790 titles, with more than 700 available in full text of trade journals, scholarly journals and magazines. Research any technical topic, including computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography. Agricultural Research, Computer Technology Review, Law & Order, Nutrition and Food Science, and Printed Circuit Design are just a few of the titles available in the Career & Technical Education Database.

This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books, case studies and more.